BLACK HORSE HILL INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNOR COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST

1. The following committees meet at least once per term:-

FINANCE and PERSONNEL	LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT	SAFEGUARDING		
L Palmer (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)		
A Cowan (Vice)	C Brierley (Vice)	C Brierley (Vice)		
J Morris	J Morris	J Morris		
C Brierley	J Jones	J Jones		
D Stenhouse	J Merrin	A Cowan		
B Kirby-Johnston	B Kirby-Johnston	L Palmer		
	A Underwood	B Kirby-Johnston		
		S Smith		
STAFF DISMISSAL	STAFF DISMISSAL (APPEALS)	PUPIL DISCIPLINE	COMPLAINTS	
A Cowan (Chair)	J Jones (Chair)	B Kirby-Johnston (Chair)	A Cowan (Chair)	
D Stenhouse	L Palmer	C Brierley	L Palmer	
C Brierley	S Smith (Res)	J Merrin	A Underwood	
B Kirby-Johnston (Res)		D Stenhouse (Res)	C Brierley (Res)	
CAPABILITY	PAY APPEALS	STAFF APPOINTMENTS	STAFF GRIEVANCE AND DISCIPLINARY APPEALS	
C Priorley (Chair)	L longs (Chair)	J Morris	Finance and	
C Brierley (Chair) J Jones	J Jones (Chair) L Palmer		Personnel	
J JUNES		C Brierley	Committee members	
L Palmer	A Cowan	A Cowan		
B Kirby-Johnston (Res)	D Stenhouse (Res)			

2. Members of the Finance and Personnel Committee will act as the Staff appointments committee whenever necessary.

3. Statutory committees which meet when required are:- Staff Dismissal, Staff Dismissal (Appeals), Pupil Discipline, Complaints Capability, Pay Appeals, Staff Appointments

4. English Governor - B Kirby-Johnston

Maths Governors - J Jones and A Underwood

SEND Governor - S Dagnall
Safeguarding Governor - C Brierley
Governor for LAC - S Dagnall
Pupil Premium Governor - D Stenhouse
GDPR Governor - S Dagnall
Equality and Diversity Governor - S Smith
EYFS Governor - J Merrin

Wider Curriculum Governors - C Brierley and S Dagnall