BLACK HORSE HILL INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNOR COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST

1. The following committees meet at least once per term:-

FINANCE and PERSONNEL	LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT	SAFEGUARDING		
L Palmer (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)		
A Cowan (Vice)	C Brierley (Vice)	C Brierley (Vice)		
J Morris	J Morris	J Morris		
S Dagnall	J Jones	J Jones		
C Brierley	A Cowan	A Cowan		
D Stenhouse	B Kirby-Johnston	L Palmer		
B Kirby-Johnston	Diane, commeten	B Kirby-Johnston		
STAFF DISMISSAL	STAFF DISMISSAL (APPEALS)	PUPIL DISCIPLINE	COMPLAINTS	
A Cowar (Chair)	L lange (Chair)	C Degradi (Cheir)	A Course (Chain)	
A Cowan (Chair)	J Jones (Chair) L Palmer	S Dagnall (Chair)	A Cowan (Chair) L Palmer	
D Stenhouse		C Brierley		
C Brierley	Vacancy (Res)	Vacancy	Vacancy	
B Kirby-Johnston (Res)		B Kirby-Johnston (Res)	C Brierley (Res)	
CAPABILITY	PAY APPEALS	STAFF APPOINTMENTS	STAFF GRIEVANCE AND DISCIPLINARY APPEALS	
0.00	(01-1)	IN		
C Brierley (Chair) J Jones	J Jones (Chair) L Palmer	J Morris C Brierley	Finance and Personnel Committee members	
L Palmer	A Cowan	A Cowan	Commune members	
B Kirby-Johnston (Res)	D Stenhouse (Res)	, cowaii		

2. Members of the Finance and Personnel Committee will act as the Staff appointments committee whenever necessary.

3. Statutory committees which meet when required are:- Staff Dismissal, Staff Dismissal (Appeals), Pupil Discipline, Complaints Capability, Pay Appeals, Staff Appointments

4. Literacy Governor - A Cowan Numeracy Governor - J Jones SEND Governor - S Dagnall Safeguarding Governor - C Brierley Governor for LAC - S Dagnall Pupil Premium Governor - D Stenhouse GDPR Governor - S Dagnall Equality and Diversity Governor - A Cowan