BLACK HORSE HILL INFANT SCHOOL GOVERNOR COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST

1. The following committees meet at least once per term:-

FINANCE and	LEARNING AND	SAFEGUARDING		
PERSONNEL	ACHIEVEMENT			
	100			
G Watt (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)	C Brierley (Chair)		
J Horner (Vice)	C Brierley (Vice)	S Dagnall (Vice)		
J Morris	J Morris	J Morris		
G Clegg	J Horner	J Jones		
	J Jones	A Cowan		
	A Cowan	K Lawton		
	L Peddie	L Palmer		
	L Palmer			
STAFF DISMISSAL	STAFF DISMISSAL (APPEALS)	PUPIL DISCIPLINE	COMPLAINTS	
J Horner (Chair)	G Watt (Chair)	S Dagnall (Chair)	J Horner (Chair)	
G Clegg	J Jones	G Watt	G Clegg	
C Brierley	A Cowan	K Lawton	K Lawton	
K Lawton (Res)	K Lawton (Res)	J Horner (Res)	G Watt (Res)	
CAPABILITY	PAY APPEALS	STAFF APPOINTMENTS		
J Jones (Chair)	J Jones (Chair)	J Morris	<u> </u>	
S Dagnall	C Brierley	J Horner		
A Cowan	K Lawton	C Brierley		
K Lawton (Res)	A Cowan (Res)	A Cowan		

2. Some of the Finance and Personnel Committee will act as the Staff appointments committee whenever necessary.

3. Statutory committees which meet when required are:Non-Statutory committees which meet when required are:Staff Dismissal, Staff Dismissal (Appeals), Pupil Discipline, Complaints
Capability, Pay Appeals, Staff Appointments

Literacy Governor - A Cowan
Numeracy Governor - J Jones
SEND Governor - S Dagnall
Safeguarding Governor - C Brierley
Governor for LAC - J Horner
Pupil Premium Governor - J Horner
GDPR Governor - S Dagnall

4.

June 2019